LP “Deus ex Machina” (180gram YIN YANG splatter) with signature


Deus ex Machina”, the fantastic solo debut from 1998, will be released for the first time on as a vinyl version (180gram) with a unreleased bonus track limited 100

In stock

Categories: ,



Vinyl LP

1 Requiem
2 Deus ex Machina
3 In the Heart of Juliet
4 3 a.m.

1 Waves of Green
2 Take Good Care
3 Huldra Part I
4 Portrait: Ei Tulle med Øyne Blå
5 Good Vibes Bad Vibes
6 Portrait: Ei Tulle med Øyne Blå (Darksynth Remix 2023) – Bonus track
7 Outro

Additional information

Weight 0,500 kg