Album 2 CDs Theatre Of Tragedy Musique (2020 Reissue, 20th Anniversary Edition) with signature


In stock



It has been a long time since it was available – now the 2000 THEATRE OF TRAGEDY release with singer Liv Kristine called “Musique” will be in stores again and for the first time ever this album will also be available as vinyl (incl. a bonus album in a previously unreleased version with a revamped tracklist and 2 different tracks). Furthermore Jacob Hansen has been bestowed with the re-mastering of this unique album, in which he outstandingly succeeded: He made the songs sound way more modern and fresh.
With “Musique” the Norwegian Gothic-Metal pioneers have incorporated new Industrial elements and brought their songwriting to yet another level.
Including a bonus CD with a previously unreleased version of the album!


01    Machine
02    City Of Light
03    Fragment
04    Musique
05    Commute
06    Radio
07    Image
08    Crash/Concrete
09    Retrospect
10    Reverie
11    Space Age
12    Image (French Version)    – Bonus Track

CD2: Bonus-CD
01    Fragment
02    Machine
03    City Of Light
04    Reverie
05    Radio
06    Commute
07    Retrospect
08    Quirk
09    Crash/Concrete
10    The New Man

Additional information

Weight 0,250 kg
Dimensions 14 × 12,5 × 1,9 cm