Album CD THEATRE OF TRAGEDY – Assembly (Re-Release) – Digipak with signature


In stock



It’s a long time since it was available – now the last THEATRE OF TRAGEDY opus with singer Liv Kristine called “Assembly” will be in stores again incl. the bonus track „You Keep Me Hangin‘ On“ (cover of KIM WILDE´s 80s classic) and for the first time ever this album will also be available as vinyl. Furthermore Jacob Hansen has been bestowed with the re-mastering of that unique album, in which he outstandingly succeeded: He made the songs sound way more modern and fresh.
With “Assembly” the Norwegian Gothic-Metal pioneers have considerably deviated from their roots and instead made a big step towards popular rock music. Thus the band created a real exceptional record, even if THEATRE OF TRAGEY closed the chapter of singer Liv Kristine afterwards.

01    Automatic Lover
02    Universal Race
03    Episode
04    Play
05    Superdrive
06    You Keep Me Hangin’ On (Bonustrack; KIM WILDE Cover)
07    Let You Down
08    Starlit
09    Envision
10    Flickerlight
11    Liquid Man
12    Motion

Additional information

Weight 0,150 kg
Dimensions 14 × 12,5 × 1 cm