Album CD “Libertine”


12 in stock



1. Interlude(intro)

2. Solve Me

3. Silence

4. Vanilla Skin Delight (duet with Tobias Regner)

5. Panic

6. Paris Paris

7. Wait for Rain

8. Love Crime

9. Libertine

10. Meet me in the Sky

11. The Man With a Child in His Eyes (KATE BUSH cover)

Additional information

Weight 0.106 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Album CD “Libertine””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *